Where am I?  > Home  > Contact us

Contact Us

Legal Week

Incisive Media
Haymarket House
28-29 Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4RX
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 9700+44 (0)20 7484 9700

Online enquiries - editorial: +44 (0)20 7316 9755+44 (0)20 7316 9755
Online enquiries - advertising: +44 (0)20 7316 9426+44 (0)20 7316 9426
Recruitment advertising enquiries: +44 (0)20 7316 9618+44 (0)20 7316 9618
Display advertising enquiries: +44 (0)20 7316 9119+44 (0)20 7316 9119
Events enquiries: +44(0)20 7004 7447+44(0)20 7004 7447
Subscription enquiries: +44 (0)207 316 9324+44 (0)207 316 9324 OR +44 (0)207 316 9626
Reprints and permissions enquiries: 0207 501 1085

 

Georgina Stanley
Editor

georgina.stanley@incisivemedia.com

Charlotte Edmond
Acting Editor

+44(0)20 7316 9171
charlotte.edmond@incisivemedia.com

Gavriel Hollander
News Editor

+44(0)20 7316 9755
gavriel.hollander@incisivemedia.com

Elizabeth Broomhall
Asia Editor
+852 3411 4758
elizabeth.broomhall@incisivemedia.com

Preya Shah
Group Head of Sales

+44(0)207 316 9119
preya.shah@incisivemedia.com

Melanie Jacob
Recruitment Sales Manager

+44(0)20 7316 9618
melanie.jacob@incisivemedia.com

Gurpreet Purewal
Corporate Subscriptions Sales Manager
+44(0)207 004 7436
gurpreet.purewal@incisivemedia.com


Jessica Keefe
Senior Events Manager

+44(0)20 7968 4534
jessica.keefe@incisivemedia.com

Duncan Campbell
Marketing Manager - Events

+44(0)20 7004 7426
duncan.campbell@incisivemedia.com

John Malpas
Publisher

+44(0)20 7316 9140
john.malpas@incisivemedia.com

Advertisement

Advertisement

SERVICES SECTION

Legal Week Law

Legal briefings

Sign up to Legal Week Law to receive legal briefings from the world's leading law firms. Click here for more info

Legal Week Corporate Subscriptions

Price on Application

Empower your business through complete access to Legal Week. Whether you are an in-house lawyer or part of a law firm, we have a solution to suit you. Click here for more information

LinkedIn

In-house Lawyers Group

Legal Week's LinkedIn group for in-house lawyers, which now has 4,800 members, acts as a networking tool for senior in-house counsel to discuss key issues affecting their roles. Click here to join the group

Twitter

Follow Legal Week on twitter

Legal Week's Twitter feed, which now has 38,000 followers, features a selection of the latest news, opinion, blogs and links to interesting articles from the world of law. Click here for more information

Legal Week on Apple and Android

Fully interactive Apple and Android app

Subscribers to Legal Week can download the app and read weekly issues at no extra cost. Click here for more information